Product Review

Product Review: Probiotic by Supernova Naturals

b5391a482f1ca4b5777547ce2cbec21ccd14d62e

Hello, Friends!

Happy Monday! I wanted to share more information about this supplement that has been helping me and my sensitive stomach tremendously – Supernova Naturals’ Probiotic!

A PROBIOTIC SUPPLEMENT WITH A SHELF LIFE OF 3 YEARS IN ROOM TEMPERATURE!

The digestive tract contains billions of microorganisms (bacteria) that do a vital job helping us digest food and regulate our immune system. This delicate balance of “good” and “bad” bacteria can be negatively affected by modern lifestyles – stress, diet, antibiotics, to name a few. This all leads to a range of digestive problems. A probiotic supplement can rectify this imbalance and have a dramatic effect on your overall well-being!

WHAT MAKES THIS PROBIOTIC DIFFERENT?

Most probiotics such as Lactobacillus Acidophilus have 2 problems: they deteriorate if not kept in a refrigerated condition and are easily destroyed by stomach acid and bile. Supernova Naturals Ultimate Probiotic contains two powerful ingredients which eradicate these weaknesses:

1.Bacillus coagulans strain (Unique IS-2TM ) – a very robust strain of probiotic that is not affected by gastric acid and survives at room temperature for 3 years!

2.Fructooligosaccharides (NutraFlora® P-95) – a prebiotic that stimulates the growth of good bacteria.

The benefits of taking Supernova Naturals’ Probiotic includes:

– Relief from gas, constipation, IBS, leaky gut & diarrhea
– Improved digestion and assimilation of nutrients
– Boost to the immune system
– Increased energy and mental alertness
– An improved feeling of well-being

MY VERDICT

This supplement has been my lifesaver, as I have a very sensitive stomach. I also suffer from bloating, stomach acidity and acid reflux and these symptoms got worse after a surgery that I had to undergo, to get rid of cysts around my intestines. Supernova Naturals’ Ultimate Probiotic has lessened some of these symptoms and I will continue taking (and repurchasing) this supplement, because this is the only thing that alleviates my stomach issues.

If you wish to incorporate this product in your diet or daily routine, you can purchase it by clicking on this link (click here).

Disclaimer: I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I’m just a regular consumer and I appreciate reading and giving honest feedback about products that regular people like me use on a daily basis or consider buying. My views and opinions are from a customer/end user’s standpoint.

Thank you so much for checking my blog out and stay tuned for my next post!

Leave a comment