Food and Drinks · HealthSupplements · Kitchen and Cooking · Low Carb Living · Miscellaneous Products · Product Review · Uncategorized

Organic Wise Organic Matcha Green Tea Powder

I have been drinking this Matcha Green Tea Powder and using it for some of my Low Carb Baked Goods because it is rich in anti-oxidants and contributes to the over all quality of my health. I am of asian descent and drinking tea several times a day (mostly before and/or after every meal) is a norm in our family. My mom always told me that it’s the best/healthiest regimen you can incorporate in your meals,as green tea flushes out your system. It also burns calories, boosts metabolism, calms and relaxes the mind/body and lowers cholesterol and blood sugar levels. I particularly love this brand (Organic Wise) because it is really smooth, it tastes great and is made with quality ingredients – and I am very particular about that! Great product, reasonable price, awesome company!

 

MatchaGreenTea

 

This Organic Matcha Green Tea powder contains 137 times the EGCG, the potent extract of green tea, compared to regular brewed green tea. It contains three important nutrients that are of high interest for a healthier lifestyle and they are as follows: Insoluble Fibers, Antioxidants and L-Theanine.

This Organic Japanese Matcha Green Tea Powder by Organic Wise, calms the mind and relaxes the body. It is a great sugar feee alternative to coffee without the jitters. It enhances your mood and aids in concentration.It boosts metabolism and burns calories. It is known a natural weight loss aid which detoxifies the body naturally and effectively.


Get the Organic Wise Organic Matcha Green Tea Powder through Amazon by heading to THIS LINK.

 

Disclaimer: As a blogger, I am often provided Press Sample kits by companies for consideration and/or review purposes. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for consumers like myself. I refuse to review or endorse products that I have not or will not personally try. Needless to say, my opinions are all based on my experience/s with whatever product/service that I am reviewing. I’m just a regular consumer and I appreciate reading and giving honest feedback about products that regular people like me use on a daily basis or consider buying. My viewpoints are from a customer/end user’s standpoint.

Thank you so much for checking my blog out and stay tuned for my next blog post!

Leave a comment