Miscellaneous Products · Product Review · Products for the Home · Uncategorized

“Intel-A-Temp” Digital Bottle Warmer and Sterilizer by Maxx Elite

This nifty little unit is both economical and a great purchase, as it doesn’t eat up too much counter space and it warms and sterilizes bottles in an efficient manner. It can be used to warm up different bottle sizes and food jars. It is a great addition to a household with a baby or newborn and it also makes a wonderful and thoughtful gift to new moms. I highly recommend this product!

Botttle

“Intel-A-Temp” warming, preserve nutrients and is safe for breastmilk. It also sterilizes pacifiers and small nursery items. Its small size is perfect for storage and counter space. It has an audible beep with a green LED that lights up when programmed temperature is reached. You can add or subtract time or temperature with a simple push of a button.

“Intel-A-Temp” Automatic Temperature Setting:
– Fast & Easy to use for warming bottles and breast milk
– 40°C-Ideal temperature for warm baby bottle.
– 65°C-Ideal temperature for jar baby food.
– 80°C-Ideal for “fast heating” 3 min bottle heating
– 99°C-Ideal for bottle or nipple sterilization

“Intel-A-Temp” Programmable Advanced Timer:
Want to have your baby bottle warm and ready to go at next feeding in 3 hours,” Intel-A-Temp” has you covered. Turn the unit on by pressing middle (power on/off) button, select desired temperature in LED display, wait for 2 seconds & you will see 0.0 then press the (+) button you will see several time options. Place bottle into “Intel-A-Temp” and when desired time and temperature has been achieved, unit LED light will turn green and beep alarm, to let you know that the bottle is ready.

“Intel-A-Temp” is Great for Sterilizing Bottles, Pacifiers and NipplesEasy to Kill Germs:
With only about 50-75ml of water in “Intel-A-Temp” you can keep your baby safe from germs and bacteria on bottles, nipples and pacifiers. It is small, accurate, portable and easy to use!

Botttle2

 

Get the “Intel-A-Temp” Digital Bottle Warmer and Sterilizer by Maxx Elite through Amazon by heading to This Link.

 

Disclaimer: As a blogger, I am often provided Press Sample kits by companies for consideration and/or review purposes. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for others. I refuse to review or endorse products that I have not or will not personally try. Needless to say, I may be a product reviewer but my thoughts are real and none of the things I say on my reviews are made up or fake – they are all based on my experience/s with whatever product I am reviewing. I’m just a regular consumer and I appreciate reading and giving honest feedback about products that regular people like me use on a daily basis or consider buying. My views and opinions are from a customer/end user’s standpoint.

 

Thank you so much for checking my blog out and stay tuned for my next blog post!

Leave a Reply

