Electronics · Miscellaneous Products · Product Review · Uncategorized

Simply Coding – Learn to Code School Approved Kit

This is one of the things/kits I got in the mail, that my husband and I are very impressed with. I have always wanted to learn more about coding and game design, and I saw this opportunity as a way of educating myself with the aforementioned skill sets. I love the fact that it is compact and everything you need to know is in this small kit. No thick and heavy books, no gigantic manuals. Everything is neatly presented in a small packet. I will never claim to be an expert on computers and this Game Design Software is a wonderful tool that I am currently using, to hone my skill sets. My 11 year old nephew has been loving this software too and I must say that we’ve been having a wonderful time exploring this whole Game Design Platform!

SimplyCoding

 

  • SCHOOL APPROVED CURRICULUM: The Simply Coding program has been approved by school systems in Utah and has been in operation in classrooms for the last two years!
  • DESIGNED BY PROFESSIONAL PROGRAMMERS: This software has been designed based on the feedback of thousands of kids who have helped us test, refine, and perfect our system.
  • CODING EDUCATION: This educational software is not only meant to teach children how to build games and learn coding, it’s about expanding their critical thinking skills and ability to innovate.
  • WORKS ON ANY PC OR MAC: Unlike other programs that require strict system requirements, you simply need to access our online class via the provided registration access code, create an account and start using our videos and tutorials to receive a solid JavaScript education through creating computer games.
  • LIVE CHAT ASSISTANCE: Unlike other programs that offer you a “how to” sheet and let you go, we offer live chat assistance to make sure you or your child know exactly how to best use our JavaScript software.
  • Includes Free 8 gig flash drive!

 

Get the Simply Coding Learn to Code School Approved Kit through Amazon by heading to This Link.

 

Disclaimer: As a blogger, I am often provided Press Sample kits by companies for consideration and/or review purposes. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for others. I refuse to review or endorse products that I have not or will not personally try. Needless to say, I may be a product reviewer but my thoughts are real and none of the things I say on my reviews are made up or fake – they are all based on my experience/s with whatever product I am reviewing. I’m just a regular consumer and I appreciate reading and giving honest feedback about products that regular people like me use on a daily basis or consider buying. My views and opinions are from a customer/end user’s standpoint.

 

Thank you so much for checking my blog out and stay tuned for my next blog post!

Leave a Reply

