Product Review

Product Review: Vacay Water Enhancer

07da38f22a499ecc2dcb1d87de53737a2aead219Hello, Friends!

I know that periodically, we all have to deal with stressful events in our lives…so today, I want to share a product that may help with stress and anxiety.Vacay™ is an all natural water enhancer that helps to relieve stress & anxiety, ease tension, and calm the mind. It was created for people that just love to chill. It’s no mystery that just as many people like to chill compared to those that like to consume energy drinks.

In the company’s eyes, there wasn’t a single relaxation beverage product on the market that had exactly what they were looking for. They wanted a product that tasted sweet and was all natural with no harmful preservatives, inexpensive with 10 servings in 1 package, and small enough that consumers can carry it in their pockets.

Since many people use the phrase “I need a Vacay” when they are stressed out, the company decided this was the perfect name for this beverage mixer. Now people can #drinkvacay whenever they need to get away!

In late 2013 Vacay was put into motion and it is the company’s mission to provide an inexpensive #vacay to everyone that needs to escape the daily stress of life. The proprietary functional ingredient blend for Vacay consists of l-theanine, chamomile, and passion flower. Sweetened with Stevia combined with an all natural lemonade flavor, Vacay turned out to be a delicious relaxation lemonade.

This drink mix is perfect for chilling, people with stressful jobs, anyone suffering from anxiety, traveling, busy moms, tense muscles and people with sleeping problems.

MY VERDICT

I’ve always had problems with sleeping, regardless of how tired I am but refuse to use sleeping aids, as I don’t want to be hooked on them. I like taking this drink mixer because it has all natural ingredients and it helps me relax before bedtime. That “relaxed state” that I get from using this drink mix is very important to me, as it helps me get sleepy. I use this in conjunction with melatonin (an all natural supplement) and I get a good night’s rest.

If you are suffering from stress and anxiety and want to try this product, you can purchase it through this link (click here).

Disclaimer: I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I’m just a regular consumer and I appreciate reading and giving honest feedback about products that regular people like me use on a daily basis or consider buying. My views and opinions are from a customer/end user’s standpoint.

Thank you so much for checking my blog out and stay tuned for my next post!

Leave a comment